St. Louis Urban Impact Center title


LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center participants
LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center facilitators
LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center production
LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center Family Portrait
LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center
LUCE St. Louis Urban Impact Center


Lincoln University Cooperative Extension St. Louis Urban Impact Center 

is the newest in Cooperative Extension's long tradition of providing outreach in the state. We offer means to assist students to communicate and network with the main campus faculty and staff in Jefferson City. Specifically, SLUIC provides outreach educational services to the community.

Mission:

Our mission is to collaborate with community leaders, stakeholders and residents to make a positive difference in the lives of people, impacting one individual and one family at a time. Our primary focus is to enhance the avenues of opportunity to those who welcome our assistance in THE St. Louis area.

Programs:

Youth Development
Community Revitalization
Resource Management/Financial Literacy
Adult Development
Life Skills Training
Health Education

Our Team:

Patrice G. Dollar, Site Coordinator, Regional Educator
DollarP@LincolnU.edu

Marla D. Moore, Regional Educator
MooreM@LincolnU.edu

Ernest Bradley, Program Assistant
BradleyE@LincolnU.edu

Gus Robinson, Area Educator
RobinsonG@LincolnU.edu


Kandice Goodman, Administrative Assistant
GoodmanK@LincolnU.edu


Karen Davis, Regional Educator-Horticulture
DavisK@LincolnU.edu


Frances (Fran) E. Long, Nutrition Education Associate
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
LongF@LincolnU.edu


Hours of Operation:
 

 

Monday8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
SaturdayBased on programming
SundayBased on programming

 
Contact information:
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO  63137
Phone: (314) 867-4915
Fax: (314) 867-5029