St. Louis Urban Impact Center title

St. Louis Urban Impact Center is the newest in Cooperative Extension's long tradition of providing outreach in the state. We offer means to assist students to communicate and network with the main campus faculty and Jefferson City. Specifically, SLUIC provides outreach educational services to the community.

Mission
Our mission is to collaborate with community leaders, stakeholders and residents to make a positive difference in the lives of people impacting one individual and one family at a time. Our primary is to enhance the avenues of opportunity to those who welcome assistance in the St. Louis area.

Programs

  • Youth Development
  • Community Revitalization
  • Resource Management/Financial Literacy
  • Adult Development
  • Life Skills Training
  • Health Education

Our SLUIC Team

Patrice Dollar, Regional Educator SLUICPatrice G. Dollar
Regional Educator
(314) 867-4915
DollarP@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Marla Moore, Regional Educator, SLUICMarla D. Moore
Regional Educator
(314) 867-4915
MooreM@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Ernest Bradley, SLUIC Program AssistantErnest Bradley
Program Assistant
(314) 867-2420
BradleyE@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Kandice Goodman, SLUIC Administrative AssistantKandice Goodman
Administrative Assistant
(314) 867-4915
GoodmanK@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Karen Davis (avatar), SLUIC Regional Educator - HorticultureKaren Davis
Regional Educator - Horticulture
(314) 867-3137
DavisK@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Frances "Fran" E. Long, SLUIC Nutrition Education Associate, Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)Frances (Fran) E. Long
Nutrition Education Associate
Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
(314) 558-4215
LongF@LincolnU.edu

 

 

Contact Us
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
Phone: (314) 867-4915
Fax: 3148675029

Return to Cooperative Extension