Administrative Offices

Campus in spring

lincoln_w-tigerheadblue-version.pngLincoln University's major administrative divisions and offices provide services, resources and leadership to support teaching, research, and extension services within a nurturing, student-centered environment.

Guided by the University’s mission, these units work strategically to make LU’s operations as efficient and effective as possible. 

View Map and All Campus Locations

Directory

 

Office and webpage:

Phone Number:

Email:

Academic Affairs/Provost

(573) 681-5353

Provost@LincolnU.edu

Academic Affairs - Executive Director of Academic Initiatives

(573) 681-5216

WatsonD@LincolnU.edu

Academic Colleges & Departments

View Webpage

Provost@LincolnU.edu

Academic Success Center

(573) 681-5016

AcademicSupport@LincolnU.edu

Accounts Payable

(573) 681-5064

AP@LincolnU.edu

Admissions

(573) 681-5102

Admissions@LincolnU.edu

Admissions - Regional Recruiters

 View webpage

Admissions@LincolnU.edu

Adult Education & Literacy (AEL)

(573) 659-3122

Visit webpage

Advancement

(573) 681-6029

Advancement@LincolnU.edu

Alumni Relations

(573) 681-5412

Alumni@LincolnU.edu

Athletics

Athletics Directory

Athletics@LincolnU.edu

Auxiliary Services

(573) 681-5000

AuxiliaryServices@LincolnU.edu

Bid Opportunities

(573) 681-5418

Purchasing@LincolnU.edu

Bookstore

(573) 681-5277

2176mgr@follett.com

Campus Recreation/The LINC

(573) 681-6482

CampusRec@LincolnU.edu

Career Center

(573) 681-5101

CareerServices@LincolnU.edu

Cashier Office

(573) 681-5085

CashiersOffice@Lincolnu.edu

Center for Teaching & Learning

(573) 681-5274

ShiversA@LincolnU.edu

Chief of Staff

(573) 681-5431

ChiefOfStaff@LincolnU.edu

Comptroller

(573) 681-5030

SchulteS@LincolnU.edu

Cooperative Extension & Research

 

 

Dual Credit & Dual Enrollment

(573) 681-6025

DualCredit@LincolnU.edu

Facilities and Planning

(573) 681-5084

LUFacilitiesPlanning@LincolnU.edu

Fort Leonard Wood Campus

(573) 329-5160

FLW@LincolnU.edu

Graduate and Extended Studies

(573) 681-5353

GradSchool@LincolnU.edu

Honors College

(573) 681-5391

Honors@LincolnU.edu

Human Resources

(573) 681-5018

Hrs@LincolnU.edu

Information Technology Services

(573) 681-5888

HelpDesk@LincolnU.edu

Institutional Research & Assessment (OIRA)

(573) 681-5194

NolteM@LincolnU.edu

International Student Services

(573) 681-5473

CulbersonV@LincolnU.edu

KJLU

(573) 681-5301

CrossL@LincolnU.edu

Learning In Retirement

(573) 681-5152

Learn@LincolnU.edu

Library (Inman E. Page Library)

(573) 681-5504

PageLibrary@Lincolnu.edu

Mail Services

(573) 681-5442

MailServices@LincolnU.edu

Payroll Office

(573) 681-5095

Payroll@LincolnU.edu

Police Department

(573) 681-5555

Lupd@LincolnU.edu

Online Learning

(573) 681-5205

luonline@lincolnu.edu

President

(573) 681-5042

President@LincolnU.edu

Purchasing

(573)681-5418

Purchasing@LincolnU.edu

Registrar

(573) 681-5011

Registrar@LincolnU.edu

Reservations and Rentals

(573) 681-5214

Reservations@LincolnU.edu

Residential Life (Housing)

(573) 681-5478

Housing@LincolnU.edu

ROTC

(573) 681-5348

ArmyROTC@LincolnU.edu

SBDC - Small Business Development Center

(573) 681-5031

CarterL@LincolnU.edu

Sponsored Research and Title III (Formerly Office of Grants & Sponsored Research)

(573) 681-5147

AndersonR@LincolnU.edu

Student Accounts

(573) 681-5278

StudentAccounts@LincolnU.edu

Student Affairs

(573) 681-5502

StudentAffairs@LincolnU.edu

Student Financial Services

(573) 681-6156

Sfs@LincolnU.edu

Student Health

(573) 681-5476

StudentHealth@LincolnU.edu

 Title IX

View webpage

TitleIX@LincolnU.edu

University and Alumni Relations, Executive Director, Misty Nunn

(573) 681-5412

Communications@LincolnU.edu

Veteran Services

(573) 681-5352

Military@LincolnU.edu

Vice President Admin/Finance

(573) 681-5071

BarlowJ@LincolnU.edu

Vice President Advancement, Athletics & Campus Recreation

(573) 681-6070

WilsonK2@LincolnU.edu

Vice President Campus Culture & Chief of Police

(573) 681-5496

HillG@LincolnU.edu