Summer Hours Through August 9, Lincoln is open Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. 

Contact Us

Contact Us

We Want To Hear From You!

Still have questions about Lincoln University? Are you unsure about the admissions process or need some more information about paying for school? Or do you just want want to speak to someone to make sure Lincoln is the right choice for you?

Don't worry. We can help. Send us a message or stop by our office during normal business hours, and we'll help you find out what you need to know. Contact us today if you have questions about applying to Lincoln University of Missouri. 

Lincoln University Admissions Director

Office of Undergraduate Admissions and Recruitment

Young Hall Room B-7
820 Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: 573-681-5599
Fax: 573-681-5889
Email: Admissions@LincolnU.edu

 

Dr. Danisha Williams, Director

Email: WilliamsD3@LincolnU.edu
Phone
573-681-5080

Hours: 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

 

Admissions Staff in Your Area

Takara Taylor

TaylorT@LincolnU.edu 

573-872-1237

Sabria Hendricks

HendricksS@LincolnU.edu

573-681-5163

Davion Thomas

ThomasD@LincolnU.edu

573-872-1240

Edward Wilson

WilsonE@LincolnU.edu

573-353-9999

Lester Gillespie

GillespieL@LincolnU.edu

573-872-1238