Summer Hours Through August 9, Lincoln is open Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. 

Faculty and Staff

clement-akotsen-mensah.jpeg 

Dr. Clement Akotsen-Mensah
State Extension Specialist - Integrated Pest Management
214 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5634
E: Akotsen-MensahC@LincolnU.edu


Stephanie Allen 
Ms. Stephanie Allen
Extension Associate
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-867-4915
E: AllenS@LincolnU.edu


hamisi-allute.jpeg 
Mr. Hamisi Allute
Technical Support Specialist - CAEHS
222 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5556
E: AlluteH@LincolnU.edu

ms.-felecia-anderson.jpeg 
Ms. Felicia Anderson
Regional Educator
201 North Stoddard Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
P: 573-471-3059
E: AndersonF@LincolnU.edu


sougata-bardhan.jpeg
Dr. Sougata Bardhan
Assistant Professor – Natural Resource Management
306A Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5249
E: BardhanS@lincolnu.edu

wilma-sue-bartelette.png 

Ms. Wilma (Sue) Bartelette
Landscape Designer and Educator
302B Allen Hall
E: BarteletteW@LincolnU.edu

ms.-amy-bax.jpeg 
Ms. Amy Bax
Extension Associate - Animal Science
110 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-6190
E: BaxA2@LincolnU.edu


ms.-joan-benjamin.jpeg 
Ms. Joan Benjamin
Associate Regional Coordinator - NCR-SARE
103 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
P: 573-681-5545
E: BenjaminJ@LincolnU.edu

christopher-boeckmann.png 

Mr. Chris Boeckmann
Superintendent of Farms
Carver Farm
P: 573-635-2063 C: 573-619-2914
E: BoeckmannC@LincolnU.edu

Mary Bolling 

Ms. Mary Bolling
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - East Central
E: BollingM@LincolnU.edu

James Boyer 

Mr. James Boyer
Area Educator - 4-H and Youth Development
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64106
P: 816-841-3959
E: BoyerJ@LincolnU.edu

 

Joan Bruemmer 

Ms. Joan "Jody" Bruemmer
Administrative Assistant II
109 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5312
E: BruemmerJ@LincolnU.edu

Joan Bruemmer 

Michael Crowden
Area Educator - Horticulture (Southwest Region)
109 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5314
E: CrowdenM@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 

Vacant 
Secretary II - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106

ricky-dana.png 

Mr. Ricky B. Dana
Web Design Specialist - CAEHS Media Center
Allen Hall
P: 573-606-4200

jennifer-davis.jpeg 

Ms. Jennifer Davis
Nutrition Program Assistant - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-558-4213
E: DavisJ@LincolnU.edu
ms.-rosie-davis.jpeg 
Ms. Rosie Davis
Family Community Consumer Science Area Educator - Sikeston, Missouri
214 Lincoln Street
Sikeston, MO 63801
E: DavisR@LincolnU.edu

mr.-george-demyers.jpeg 

Mr. George DeMyers
Area Educator 4-H Youth Development - Southeast Missouri
700 E 18th Street
Caruthersville MO 63830
P: 573-333-4519
E: DemyersG@LincolnU.edu

ms.-miranda-duschack.png 

Ms. Miranda Duschack
Small Farm Specialist - ISFOP East Central
St. Louis County, MO
P: 314-604-3403
E: DuschackM@LincolnU.edu

Linda Dyer 

Ms. Linda Dyer
Administrative Assistant I
103 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5396
E: DyerL@LincolnU.edu

sarah-eber.png 

Ms. Sarah J. Eber
Human Nutrition and Health Program Coordinator
305 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5392
E: EberS@LincolnU.edu

 Dr. Touria Eaton

Dr. Touria Eaton
Associate Professor/State Extension Specialist - Horticulture
213 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5174
E: EatonT@LincolnU.edu

andrew-erb.jpeg 

Mr. Andrew Erb
Video Conference Technician - CAEHS Media Center
301 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5579
E: ErbA@LincolnU.edu

tatijana-fisher,-ph.d..jpeg

Tatijana Fisher, Ph.D.
State Extension Specialist - Poultry
111 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5524
E: FisherT@lincolnu.edu

ms.-tina-wurth.jpeg 

Ms. Tina Wurth
Regional Educator - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd.
Kansas City, MO 64106
P: 816-841-3960
E: WurthT@LincolnU.edu

mary-woods.jpeg 

Ms. Mary Woods
Administrative Asst. - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-867-4915
E: WoodsM@LincolnU.edu

Na Lee Yang 

Ms. Na Lee Yang
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - Southwest

Gwendolyn Gleason 

Ms. Gwendolyn Gleason
Sewing Instructor
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-867-4915
E: GleasonG@LincolnU.edu

Eleazer Gonzalez

Dr. Eleazar Gonzalez
State Extension Specialist-Small Sustainable Farm
Ag. Economics & Marketing
107 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5541
E: GonzalezE@LincolnU.edu

marion-halim.jpeg 

Ms. Marion Halim
Regional Coordinator
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 The Paseo Boulevard
Kansas City, MO  64106
P: 816-841-3958
E: HalimM@LincolnU.edu

adrian-hendricks.jpeg 

Dr. Adrian Hendricks II
SDA.1890 Program Liaison
304 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5523
E: HendricksA3@LincolnU.edu

ms.-adrienne-hunter-green.jpeg 

Ms. Adrienne Hunter-Green
Family Consumer Science Educator - Southeast Missouri
700 E 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
P: 573-333-5309
E: HunterA@LincolnU.edu

ms.-susan-jaster.png 

Ms. Susan Jaster
Farm Outreach Worker - West Central
Lafayette & Ray Counties, MO
P: 816-589-4725
E: JasterS@LincolnU.edu

ms.-deborah-jenkins.png 

Ms. Deborah Jenkins
Paula J. Carter Center on Minority Health and Aging
105 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
P: 573-681-5607
E: JenkinsG@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 

Ms. Dawn Jordan
Program Educator Assistant - 4-H Youth Development
700 E 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
P: 573-333-5567
E: JordanD2@LincolnU.edu

Candice Kroener 

Ms. Candice Kroener
Administrative Assistant
204 E Dunklin
Jefferson City, MO 65101
P: 573-659-3122
E: KronerC@Lincolnu.edu

Tomielle Lane 

Ms. Tomielle Lane
Area Educator - 4-H & Youth Development
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-867-4915
E: LaneT@LincolnU.edu

ms.-laveta-lockridge.jpeg 

Ms. Laveta Lockridge
Nutrition Program Assistant
700 E 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
P: 573-333-5567
E: LockridgeL@LincolnU.edu

yvonne-matthews.png 

Ms. Yvonne Matthews
Lincoln University Cooperative Extension Associate Administrator
State Specialist, Family Consumer Science
103A Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5375
E: MatthewY@LincolnU.edu

Izula Maximillen 

Ms. Izula Maximillen
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFSOP - West Central
E: MaximillenI@LincolnU.edu

ms.-sherry-maxwell.jpeg 

Ms. Sherry Maxwell
Program Assistant - Charleston
1200 East Marshall
Charleston, MO 63834
P: 573-688-2420
E: MaxwellS@LincolnU.edu

 

marla-moore.jpeg   

Ms. Marla Moore-Collins
Regional Coordinator and Educator - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
P: 314-867-4915
E: MooreM@LincolnU.edu

Nadia Navarette-Tindal 

Dr. Nadia Navarete-Tindall
State Specialist - Specialty Crops
306 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5060
E: Navarrete-TindallN@LincolnU.edu

callie-newsome.jpeg 

Ms. Callie Newsom
Area Educator - 4-H & Youth Development
219 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5525
E: NewsomC@LincolnU.edu

Christopher Olliges 

Mr. Christopher Olliges
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - East Central
E: OlligesC@LincolnU.edu

drkamalendu-kb-paul.png 

Dr. Kamalendu Paul
Innovative Small Farm Outreach Program Coordinator
109 Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5584
E: PaulK@LincolnU.edu

Tanesha Powell 

Ms. Tanesha Powell
Nutrition Program Assistant
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 The Paseo Boulevard
Kansas City, MO  64106
E: PowellT@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Jeff Prettyman 

Mr. Jeff Prettyman
Facilities Maintenance Specialist
3804 Bald Hill Rd.
Jefferson City, MO 65101
E: PrettymanJ@LincolnU.edu

ms.-tiara-riggs-butler.png 

Ms. Tiara Riggs-Butler
Secretary II
214 Lincoln St.
Sikeston, MO 63801
E: Riggs-ButlerT@LincolnU.edu

brenda-robinson-echols.jpeg 

Ms. Brenda Robinson-Echols
Regional Coordinator - Southeast Missouri
214 Lincoln St.
Sikeston, MO 63801
E: RobinsonB@LincolnU.edu

Homero Salinas 

Dr. Homero Salinas-Gonzalez
State Extension and Research Specialist - Small Ruminant
110A Allen Hall
P: 573-681-5169
E: Salinas-GonzalezH@LincolnU.edu

Jim Shepard 

Jim Shepard
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - Southeast
E: ShepardJ@LincolnU.edu

james-wetzel.jpg

Dr. James E. Wetzel
Associate Professor/State Extension Specialist - Aquaculture
Foster Hall
Lab: 573-635-6247 | Cell: 573-644-3474
E: WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu

Jim Shepard 

Mariann Wright
Assistant Regional Coordinator
Caruthersville Outreach Center
700 E. 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
E: WrightM@LincolnU.edu

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension Regional Offices

jefferson-city-cooperative-extension.png

Jefferson City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Chestnut Street
Allen Hall
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 681-5375
Fax: (573) 681-5881
caruthersville-cooperative-extension.png

Caruthersville, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
700 E. 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: (573) 333-5309
luce-kansas-city-office-exterior-photo-1.jpg

Kansas City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 841-3958
Fax: (816) 421-4113

charleston-cooperative-extension.png

Charleston, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
1200 E Marshall
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: (573) 688-2824
Fax: (573) 688-2834

sikeston-cooperative-extension.png

Sikeston, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
214 Lincoln St.
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone:
Fax: (573) 471-3475

stlouis-cooperative-extension.png

St. Louis, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
Phone: (314) 867-4915
Fax: (314) 867-5029

paula-j-carter-logo.jpeg

Paula J. Carter Center On Minority Health & Aging

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Leslie Blvd.
Lorenzo J. Greene Hall, Suite A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 681-5530
Fax: (573) 681-5534