Faculty and Staff

Lion Logo 
Ms. Lucy Adzoyi-Atidoh

Extension Associate - Integrated Pest Management
302A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5357
Adzoyi-AdtidohL@LincolnU.edu

clement-akotsen-mensah.jpeg 

Dr. Clement Akotsen-Mensah
State Extension Specialist - Integrated Pest Management
214 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5634
Akotsen-MensahC@LincolnU.edu

Stephanie Allen 
Ms. Stephanie Allen
Extension Associate
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
AllenS@LincolnU.edu

hamisi-allute.jpeg 
Mr. Hamisi Allute
Technical Support Specialist - CAEHS
222 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5556
AlluteH@LincolnU.edu

Anon Anderson 
Mr. Anon Anderson
Area Educator - Environmental Science
302 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5131
AndersonA@LincolnU.edu

ms.-felecia-anderson.jpeg 
Ms. Felecia Anderson
Regional Educator
201 North Stoddard Street, Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
AndersonF@LincolnU.edu

Garrett Avery 
Mr. Garrett Avery
Extension Program Assistant
212 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5522
AveryG2@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 
Ms. Gina Avery
Administrative Assistant II
103 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5375
AveryG@LincolnU.edu

sougata-bardhan.jpeg
Dr. Sougata Bardhan
Assistant Professor – Natural Resource Management
(573) 681-5249
306A Foster Hall
BardhanS@lincolnu.edu

wilma-sue-bartelette.png 

Ms. Wilma (Sue) Bartelette
Landscape Designer and Educator
302B Allen Hall
(573) 681-TBD
BarteletteW@LincolnU.edu

ms.-amy-bax.jpeg 
Ms. Amy Bax
Extension Associate - Animal Science
110 Allen Hall
(573) 681-6190
BaxA2@LincolnU.edu

ms.-joan-benjamin.jpeg 
Ms. Joan Benjamin
Associate Regional Coordinator - NCR-SARE
103 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5545
BenjaminJ@LincolnU.edu

christopher-boeckmann.png 

Mr. Chris Boeckmann
Superintendent of Farms
Carver Farm
(573) 635-2063, cell (573) 619-2914
BoeckmannC@LincolnU.edu

Mary Bolling 

Ms. Mary Bolling
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - East Central
Phone: TBD
BollingM@LincolnU.edu

James Boyer 

Mr. James Boyer
Area Educator - 4-H and Youth Development
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3959
BoyerJ@LincolnU.edu

Angela Brattin 

Ms. Angela Brattin
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - Southeast
Phone: TBD
BrattinA@LincolnU.edu

Joan Bruemmer 

Ms. Joan "Jody" Bruemmer
Administrative Assistant II
109 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5312
BruemmerJ@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 

TBD
Secretary II - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3958
TBD

ricky-dana.png 

Mr. Ricky B. Dana
Web Design Specialist - CAEHS Media Center
Allen Hall
(573) 606-4200
Email Ricky Dana

jennifer-davis.jpeg 

Ms. Jennifer Davis
Nutrition Program Assistant - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 558-4213
DavisJ@LincolnU.edu

ms.-rosie-davis.jpeg 
Ms. Rosie Davis
Family Community Consumer Science Area Educator - Sikeston, Missouri
214 Lincoln Street, Sikeston, MO 63801
DavisR@LincolnU.edu

mr.-george-demyers.jpeg 

Mr. George DeMyers
Area Educator - Southeast Missouri
700 E 18th Street, Caruthersville MO 63830
(573) 333-4519
DemyersG@LincolnU.edu

Karen Dodds 
Ms. Karen Dodds
Administrative Assistant II
102 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5168
DoddsK@LincolnU.edu

bradley-dorris.jpeg 

Mr. Brad Dorris
LUAEL Director
204 E Dunklin, Jefferson City, MO
(573) 659-3122
DorrisB@LincolnU.edu

ms.-miranda-duschack.png 

Ms. Miranda Duschack
Small Farm Specialist - ISFOP East Central
St. Louis County, MO
(314) 604-3403
DuschackM@LincolnU.edu

Linda Dyer 

Ms. Linda Dyer
Administrative Assistant I
105 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5396
DyerL@LincolnU.edu

sarah-eber.png 

Ms. Sarah J. Eber
Human Nutrition and Health Program Coordinator
305 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5392
EberS@LincolnU.edu

 Dr. Touria Eaton

Dr. Touria Eaton
State Extension Specialist and Assistant Professor - Horticulture
213 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5174
EatonT@LincolnU.edu

andrew-erb.jpeg 

Mr. Andrew Erb
Video Conference Technician - CAEHS Media Center
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5579
ErbA@LincolnU.edu

tatijana-fisher,-ph.d..jpeg

Tatijana Fisher, Ph.D.
State Extension Specialist - Poultry
111 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5524
FisherT@lincolnu.edu

ms.-tina-wurth.jpeg 

Ms. Tina Wurth
Regional Educator - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3960
WurthT@LincolnU.edu

mary-woods.jpeg 

Ms. Mary Woods
Administrative Asst. - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
WoodsM@LincolnU.edu

Na Lee Yang 

Ms. Na Lee Yang
Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - Southwest
YangN@LincolnU.edu

David Githinji 

David Githinji, Ph.D
Area Educator, 4-H and Youth Development
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
GithinjiD@LincolnU.edu

Gwendolyn Gleason 

Ms. Gwendolyn Gleason
Sewing Instructor
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
GleasonG@LincolnU.edu

eleazar-gonzalez.png

Dr. Eleazar Gonzalez
State Extension Specialist-Small Sustainable Farm, Ag. Economics & Marketing
107 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5541
GonzalezE@lincolnu.edu

marion-halim.jpeg 

Ms. Marion Halim
Regional Coordinator
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 The Paseo Boulevard, Kansas City, MO  64106
(816) 841-3958
HalimM@LincolnU.edu

adrian-hendricks.jpeg 

Dr. Adrian Hendricks II

State Specialist - 4H and Youth Development
304 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5523
HendricksA3@LincolnU.edu

ms.-adrienne-hunter-green.jpeg 

Ms. Adrienne Hunter-Green

Family Consumer Science Educator - Southeast Missouri
700 E 18th Street, Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 333-5309
HunterA@LincolnU.edu

ms.-susan-jaster.png 

Ms. Susan Jaster

Farm Outreach Worker - West Central
Lafayette & Ray Counties, MO
(816) 589-4725
JasterS@LincolnU.edu

ms.-deborah-jenkins.png 

Ms. Deborah Jenkins

Paula J. Carter Center on Minority Health and Aging
105 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5607
JenkinsG@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 

Ms. Dawn Jordan

Program Assistant
700 E 18th Street, Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
JordanD2@LincolnU

Candice Kroener 

Ms. Candice Kroener

Administrative Assistant
204 E Dunklin, Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 659-3122
KronerC@Lincolnu.edu

Tomielle Lane 

Ms. Tomielle Lane

Area Educator - 4-H & Youth Development
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
LaneT@LincolnU.edu

ms.-laveta-lockridge.jpeg 

Ms. Laveta Lockridge

Nutrition Program Assistant
700 E 18th Street, Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
LockridgeL@LincolnU.edu

yvonne-matthews.png 

Ms. Yvonne Matthews

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension Associate Administrator
State Specialist, Family Consumer Science
103A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5375
MatthewY@LincolnU.edu

Izula Maximillen 

Ms. Izula Maximillen

Farm Outreach Worker
ISFSOP - West Central
MaximillenI@LincolnU.edu

ms.-sherry-maxwell.jpeg 

Ms. Sherry Maxwell

Program Assistant - Charleston
1200 East Marshall, Charleston, MO 63834
(573) 688-2420
MaxwellS@LincolnU.edu

Zandra McDaniels 

Ms. Zandra McDaniels

St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
McDanielsZ@LincolnU.edu

julius-moody.jpg 

Mr. Julius Moody

USDA 1890 Program Liaison & MANRRS Advisor
108 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5108
MoodyJ@LincolnU.edu

marla-moore.jpeg   

Ms. Marla Moore-Collins

Regional Coordinator and Educator - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
MooreM@LincolnU.edu

Nadia Navarette-Tindal 

Dr. Nadia Navarette-Tindall

State Specialist - Specialty Crops
306 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5060
Navarrete-TindallN@LincolnU.edu

callie-newsome.jpeg 

Ms. Callie Newsom

Area Educator - 4-H & Youth Development
219 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5525
NewsomC@LincolnU.edu

Christopher Olliges 

Mr. Christopher Olliges

Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - East Central
OlligesC@LincolnU.edu

jaimin-patel.jpeg 

Jaimin Patel, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
307 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5212
PatelJ@lincolnu.edu

drkamalendu-kb-paul.png 

Dr. Kamalendu Paul

Innovative Small Farm Outreach Program Coordinator
109 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5584
PaulK@LincolnU.edu

Tanesha Powell 

Ms. Tanesha Powell

Nutrition Program Assistant
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 The Paseo Boulevard, Kansas City, MO  64106
PowellT@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Jeff Prettyman 

Mr. Jeff Prettyman

Facilities Maintenance Specialist
3804 Bald Hill Rd, Jefferson City, MO 65101
PrettymanJ@LincolnU.edu

ms.-tiara-riggs-butler.png 

Ms. Tiara Riggs-Butler

Secretary II
214 Lincoln St., Sikeston, MO 63801
Riggs-ButlerT@LincolnU.edu

Jeromia Riley 

Mr. Jeromia Riley
RileyJ@LincolnU.edu

brenda-robinson-echols.jpeg 

Ms. Brenda Robinson-Echols

Regional Coordinator - Southeast Missouri
214 Lincoln St., Sikeston, MO 63801
RobinsonB@LincolnU.edu

Shari Rubelmann-Furman 

Ms. Shari Rubelmann-Furman

Cooperative Extension and Research Human Resource Specialist
101 Young Hall
(573) 681-5025
Rubelmann-FurmanS@LincolnU.edu

Homero Salinas 

Dr. Homero Salinas-Gonzalez

State Extension and Research Specialist - Small Ruminant
110A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5169
Salinas-GonzalezH@LincolnU.edu

Jim Shepard 

Mr. Jim Shepard

Farm Outreach Worker
ISFOP - Southeast
ShepardJ@LincolnU.edu

james-wetzel.jpg

Dr. James E. Wetzel

Aquaculture Program Coordinator
Foster Hall
Lab: 573-635-6247 | Cell: 573-644-3474
WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension Regional Offices

jefferson-city-cooperative-extension.png

Jefferson City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Chestnut Street
Allen Hall
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 681-5375
Fax: (573) 681-5881
caruthersville-cooperative-extension.png

Caruthersville, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
700 E. 18th Street
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: (573) 333-5309
luce-kansas-city-office-exterior-photo-1.jpg

Kansas City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 841-3958
Fax: (816) 421-4113

charleston-cooperative-extension.png

Charleston, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
1200 E Marshall
Charleston, MO 63834
Phone: (573) 688-2824
Fax: (573) 688-2834

sikeston-cooperative-extension.png

Sikeston, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
214 Lincoln St.
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone:
Fax: (573) 471-3475

stlouis-cooperative-extension.png

St. Louis, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
Phone: (314) 867-4915
Fax: (314) 867-5029

paula-j-carter-logo.jpeg

Paula J. Carter Center On Minority Health & Aging

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Leslie Blvd.
Lorenzo J. Greene Hall, Suite A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 681-5530
Fax: (573) 681-5534