Faculty and Staff

soldiers memorial

 

Vacant
Department Head
206A Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5151

lu_lu08161.jpg

Magen Sebastian
Academic Program Support Specialist
206B Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5145
E: SebastianM@LincolnU.edu

arugete_mara.jpg

Dr. Mara Aruguete
Professor of Psychology
221 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-6191
E: ArugueteM@LincolnU.edu

Logo

Dr. Michael Bardot
Professor of History
410 Martin Luther King Hall
P: 573-681-5221
E: BardotM@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg
Dr. Amber Bell
Assistant Professor of Social Work
11 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5195 
E: BellA@LincolnU.edu

 

 logo

Dr. Christine Boston 
Associate Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
13 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-6193
E: BostonC@LincolnU.edu


 
 
 
 

 

Dr. Kurt DeBord
Professor of Psychology 
327 Founders Hall 
P: 573-681-5139
E: DebordK@LincolnU.edu 

 

Elizabeth Dorssom

Dr. Elizabeth Dorssom
Assistant Professor of Political Science
415 Martin Luther King, Jr. Hall
P: 573-681-5166
E: DorssomE@LincolnU.edu



lu_lu08161.jpg
Dr. Rodica Ghinescu 
Professor of Psychology
Remote Office
GhinescuR@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg

Dr. Amy Gossett 
Professor of Political Science
127 Page Library
P: 573-681-5220
E: GossettA@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg

Dr. Thomas Gubbels
Professor of History
414 Martin Luther King Hall
P: 573-681-5258
E: GubbelsT@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg

Melvin Herrington, J.D. 
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
316 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5059
E: HerringtonM@LincolnU.edu

lu_lu08161.jpg

Dr. Olivia Hetzler 
Associate Professor of Sociology
14 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5229
E: HetzlerO@LincolnU.edu



 Logo
Dr. Brian Norris 
Associate Professor of Political Science
411 Martin Luther King Hall
P: 573-681-5119
E: NorrisB@LincolnU.edu


logo
Andrea Reynolds, LCSW 
Assistant Professor of Social Work
12 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5219
E: ReynoldsA@LincolnU.edu


logo

Andrew Sartorius, JD
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Criminal Justice
313 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5210
E: SartoriusA@LincolnU.edu

  

steenbergen-2022-03-15b-resized.jpg

Joseph Steenbergen, MS 
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
314 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5149
E: SteenbergenJ@LincolnU.edu

 

logo

Dr. Sharon Squires 
Professor of Sociology
Remote Office
E: SquiresS@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg

Ché Wilson, MA 
Instructor of Sociology
15 Founders Hall
P: 573-681-5225
E: WilsonC@LincolnU.edu

 

lu_lu08161.jpg

Dr. Micah Wright 
Assistant Professor of History
412 Martin Luther King Hall
P: 573-681-5148
E: WrightM@LincolnU.edu