Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences
Meet the Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Yang, Interim Head Department of Agriculture and Environmental SciencesJohn Yang

Professor/Interim Department Head
107A Foster Hall
(573) 681-5380
YangJ@LincolnU.edu

 

Suman Ahuja AvatarSuman Ahuja

Assistant Professor
106A Foster Hall
(573) 681-5381
AhujaS@LincolnU.edu

 

Emmanuel AjuzieEmmanuel Ajuzie

Associate Professor/State Marketing Specialist
219 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5635
AjuzieE@LincolnU.edu

 

Adrian AndreiAdrian Andrei

Associate Professor of Wildlife Management
120 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5451
AndreiA@LincolnU.edu

 

Raimund BayanRaimund Bayan

Assistant Professor Soil and Environmental Sciences
308 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5592
BayanR@LincolnU.edu

 

James CaldwellJames Caldwell

Assistant Professor Animal Science
111 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5374
CaldwellJ2@LincolnU.edu

 

Charlotte Clifford-RathertCharlotte Clifford-Rathert

Assistant Professor/State Small Ruminant Specialist
212 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5169
Clifford-RathertC@LincolnU.edu

 

Majed DweikMajed Dweik

Associate Professor
236 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5134
DweikM@LincolnU.edu

 

Frieda EivaziFrieda Eivazi

Professor
Small Animal Farm Research Facility
(573) 681-5461
EivaziF@LincolnU.edu

Jonathan EgillaJonathan Egilla

Assistant Professor
212 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5621
EgillaJ@LincolnU.edu

Haluk GedikogluHaluk Gedikoglu

Assistant Professor Agricultural Economics
214 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5966
GedikogluH@LincolnU.edu

Charles "Chuck" HicksCharles "Chuck" Hicks

Assistant Professor
George Washington Carver Farm
(573) 681-5540
HicksC@LincolnU.edu

Abua IkemAbua Ikem

Associate Professor
204 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5384
IkemA@LincolnU.edu

Fengjing LiuFengjing Liu

Assistant Professor
207 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5390
LiuF@LincolnU.edu

Julius MoodyJulius Moody

USDA Liaison
108 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5108
MoodyJ@LincolnU.edu

Nsalambi NkongoloNsalambi Nkongolo

Professor and GIS Lab Manager
307 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5397
Nkongolo@LincolnU.edu

Thomas Omara-AlwalaThomas Omara-Alwala

Professor
206 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5121
OmaraT@LincolnU.edu

Jaime PineroJaime PiƱero

Assistant Professor/State Integrated Pest Management Specialist
212 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5522
PineroJ@LincolnU.edu

Bruce ShanksBruce Shanks

Assistant Professor
212 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5382
ShanksB@LincolnU.edu

 Ajay Sharma Ph.D., Assistant Professor Department of Agriculture and Environmental SciencesAjay Sharma

Assistant Professor
104 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5563
SharmaA@LincolnU.edu

 

Samson TesfayeSamson Tesfaye

Associate Professor
104 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5586
TesfayeS@LincolnU.edu

James WetzelJames Wetzel

Associate Professor
311 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5370
WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu

Wesseh WolloWesseh Wollo

Professor Agribusiness and Economics
206 Foster Hall
(573) 681-6120
WolloW@LincolnU.edu

Tumen Wuliji

Assistant Professor/Program Leader of Animal Science
109 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 682-5377
WulijiT@LincolnU.edu

Guolu ZhengGuolu Zheng

Assistant Professor of Research in Microbiology
211 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5964
ZhengG@LincolnU.edu