Agriculture and Environmental Sciences - Faculty and Staff

Administrators

abua-ikem.jpg
Dr. Abua Ikem

Department Head
Professor – Analytical Chemistry
219 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5380
IkemA@LincolnU.edu

blue-tiger-head.png
Irasema Steck

Administrative Assistant
219 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5380
Stecki@LincolnU.edu

Professors / Associate and Assistant Professors

adrian-andrei.png
Dr. Adrian Andrei

Professor - Wildlife Management
120 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5451
AndreiA@LincolnU.edu

 

Dr. Addissu Ayele

Assistant Professor – Plant Science
252 Founders Hall
(573) 681 -5261
AyeleA@LincolnU.edu 
 
Dr. Clement Akotsen-Mensah
 
Assistant Professor & Director of Innovative Small Farmers’ Outreach ProgramLincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Chestnut Street214 Allen Hall
(573) 681 -5634
Akotsen-MensahC@LincolnU.edu
 

Dr. Sougata Bardhan 

Assistant Professor - Nat. Res. Mgmt.
306A Foster Hall
(573) 681 -5249
Fax: (573) 681 5955
BardhanS@LincolnU.edu 
 

Dr. Christopher Baughman 

Assistant Professor – Animal Science
236 Founders Hall
(573) 681 -5382

 

jonathan-egilla.jpg
Dr. Jonathan Egilla

Associate Professor - Plant Science
212 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5621
EgillaJ@LincolnU.edu

 

blue-tiger-head.png

Dr. Jessica Epple-Farmer

Reproductive Physiologist & Assistant Professor of Animal Science
Rm 108 SARF
(573) 681-5184
EppleJ@lincolnu.edu

 

saflullah-pathan.jpg
Dr. Saflullah Pathan

Associate Professor of Crop Science
314 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5963
PathanS@LincolnU.edu

 

babu-valliyodan.jpg

Dr. Babu Valliyodan

Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology & Genomics
106 SARF
(573) 681-5533
ValliyodanB@LincolnU.edu

 

wessah-wollo.jpg

Dr. Wesseh Wollo

Professor - Agriculture Business
206 Foster Hall
(573) 681-6120
WolloW@LincolnU.edu 

 

qingo-roger-yang.jpg

Dr. Qingbo (Roger) Yang

Assistant Professor - Bioanalytical Chemistry
111 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5036
yangq@lincolnu.edu
Google Scholar
rogerqbyang.net

blue-tiger-head.png
Kimberly Cash

Instructor
227 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5315
CashK@LincolnU.edu

 

frieda-eivazi.jpg
Dr. Frieda Eivazi

Professor - Soil Science
103A Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5461
EivaziF@LincolnU.edu

 

tusisa-hurisso.jpg

Dr. Tunsisa Hurisso

Assistant Professor - Soil Science
312 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5047
HurissoT@lincolnu.edu

 

samson-tesfaye.png

Dr. Samson Tesfaye

Professor - GIS and Remote Sensing
114 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5586
TesfayeS@LincolnU.edu

 

james-wetzel.jpg

Dr. James Wetzel

Associate Professor - Aquaculture
Carver Farm Aquaculture Center
(573) 635-2894
WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu

 

tumen-wuliji.jpg

Dr. Tumen Wuliji

Professor - Research/Animal Science 109 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5377
WulijiT@LincolnU.edu

 

guolu-zheng.jpg

Dr. Guolu Zheng

Principal Investigator/Professor Microbiology
211 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5964
ZhengG@LincolnU.edu