Summer Hours Through August 9, Lincoln is open Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. 

Agriculture Faculty and Staff

soldiers memorial

Administrators

Photo of Dr. Abua Ikem
Dr. Abua Ikem
Department Head
Professor of Research/Analytical Chemistry
219 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5380
E: IkemA@LincolnU.edu
Photo of Irasema Steck
Irasema Steck
Administrative Assistant
219 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5380
E: SteckI@LincolnU.edu

Professors / Associate and Assistant Professors

Photo of Dr. Adrian Andrei
Dr. Adrian Andrei
Professor - Wildlife Management
120 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5451
E: AndreiA@LincolnU.edu

 

akotesen-mensah_clement.png
Dr. Clement Akotsen-Mensah
Assistant Professor & Director of Innovative Small Farmers’ Outreach Program
Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
214 Allen Hall
900 Chestnut Street
P: 573-681-5634
E: Akotsen-MensahC@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Addissu Ayele

Dr. Addissu Ayele
Assistant Professor – Plant Science
252 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5261
E: AyeleA@LincolnU.edu 
 

Photo of Dr. Sougata Bardhan

Dr. Sougata Bardhan 
Assistant Professor - Nat. Res. Mgmt.
306A Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5249 F: 573-681-5955

 

Photo of Dr. Christopher Baughman 

Dr. Christopher Baughman 
Assistant Professor – Animal Science
236 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5382

 

Photo of Kimberly Cash

Kimberly Cash 
Instructor
227 Frank Hall
P: 573-681-5315

 

Photo of Dr. Jonathan Egilla

Dr. Jonathan Egilla
Associate Professor - Plant Science
212 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5621
E: EgillaJ@LincolnU.edu

  

Photo of Dr. Frieda Eivazi
Dr. Frieda Eivazi
Professor of Research/Soil Science
103A Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
P: 573-681-5461
E: EivaziF@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Jessica Epple-Farmer

Dr. Jessica Epple-Farmer
Reproductive Physiologist & Assistant Professor of Animal Science
Rm 108 SARF
P: 573-681-5184
E: EppleJ@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Sean Zeiger

Dr. Sean Zeiger
Assistant Professor of Research/Forest Hydrology and Watershed Management
Rm 308 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5592
E: ZeigerS@LincolnU.edu

 

xukaizhang.jpg
Dr. Xukai Zhang

Assistant Professor of Geospatial
Rm 104 Foster Hall
P: (573) 681-5134
E: ZhangX1@LincolnU.edu

Photo of Dr. Tunsisa Hurisso

Dr. Tunsisa Hurisso
Assistant Professor of Research/Soil Science
312 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5047
E: HurissoT@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Saflullah Pathan
Dr. Saflullah Pathan
Associate Professor of Crop Science
314 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5963
E: PathanS@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Samson Tesfaye

Dr. Samson Tesfaye
Professor of Research/Geology - GIS and Remote Sensing
114 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5586
E: TesfayeS@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Babu Valliyodan

Dr. Babu Valliyodan
Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology & Genomics
106 SARF
P: 573-681-5533
E: ValliyodanB@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. James Wetzel

Dr. James Wetzel
Associate Professor - Aquaculture
Carver Farm Aquaculture Center
P: 573-635-2894
E: WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Wesseh Wollo

Dr. Wesseh Wollo
Professor - Agriculture Business
206 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-6120
E: WolloW@LincolnU.edu 

 

Photo of Dr. Tumen Wuliji

Dr. Tumen Wuliji
Professor - Research/Animal Science
109 Small Animal Research Facility
P: 573-681-5377
E: WulijiT@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Qingbo (Roger) Yang

Dr. Qingbo (Roger) Yang
Assistant Professor - Bioanalytical Chemistry
111 Small Animal Research Facility
P: 573-681-5036
E: yangq@LincolnU.edu
Google Scholar
Website 

 

Photo of Dr. Guolu Zheng

Dr. Guolu Zheng
Principal Investigator/Professor Microbiology
211 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5964
E: ZhengG@LincolnU.edu

 

Photo of Dr. Ye Su

Dr. Ye Su
Assistant Professor/Agribusiness
Rm 311 Foster Hall
P: 573-681-5370
E: SuY@LincolnU.edu

Photo of Dr. Ye Su

Sujan Acharya
Assistant Professor
P: 573-681-5212
E: AcharyaS@LincolnU.edu