Summer Hours Through August 9, Lincoln is open Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., and closed on Fridays. 

Faculty and Staff

soldiers memorial

neutral-minimal-simple-elegant-quote-instagram-post.png

 

Thank you for pursuing your academic journey in the School of Business! Please find a list of our faculty and staff who are here to support you.

Natalie Mikhaylov, PhD
Department Head, School of Business
Associate Professor of Business 
101A Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-5609 
E: MikhaylovN@LincolnU.edu

Gloria Brewer-Hagan
Administrative Assistant I 
101 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-5487 
E: Brewer-HaganG@LincolnU.edu

Abdulmumini Ajia, PhD
Associate Professor of Marketing
105 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-5181
E: AjiaA@LincolnU.edu

Kayla Allen, MBA
Assistant Professor of Business
114 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-6086
E: AllenK@LincolnU.edu

David Bouras, PhD
Professor of Business & Economics 
108 Stamper Hall 
P: 573-681-6083 
E: BourasD@LincolnU.edu

Manzoor Chowdhury, PhD
Professor of Business & Economics 
115 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-6077 
E: ChowdhuryM@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Felix M. Edoho, PhD
Professor of Business 
210 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-5911 
E: EdohoF@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Troy Frank, DMgt
Professor of Business
111 Stamper Hall 
P: 573-681-6082
E: FrankT@LincolnU.edu

Amanda Good, MBA
Assistant Professor of Business Communication
110 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-6079
E: GoodA@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Roberto Ike, PhD
Professor of Business
209 Stamper Hall
P: 573-681-6076
E: IkeR@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Emir Phillips, DBA, JD/MBA, MSFS
Associate Professor of Finance
105 Stamper Hall
P: 310-930-6360
E: PhillipsE@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Scott Seslar, MST/CPA
Associate Professor of Accounting
113 Stamper Hall 
P: 573-681-5602
E: SeslarS@LincolnU.edu
LinkedIn

Contact Us

School of Business
101 Stamper Hall
824 Chestnut Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
P: 573-681-5487
F: 573-681-6085
E: SchoolOfBusiness@LincolnU.edu
Lincoln University of Missouri School of Business