Department of Science, Technology and Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Get to know the people who make up the Department of Science, Technology and Mathematics.

 

Administrative Staff


Department Head (Vacant)
Secretary II (Vacant)

Mansour Hatef
Computer Lab Manager
Damel Hall 223
Phone: 573-681-6161
Email: hatefm@lincolnu.edu

 

Computer Science Division Faculty

Dr. Thomas Greninger
Associate Professor
Damel Hall 216
Phone: 573-681-6094
Email: grenint@lincolnu.edu

Dr. David Heise
Professor
Damel Hall 217
Phone: 573-681-5104
Email: heised@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Martins Shinkut
Professor
Damel Hall 219
Phone: 573-681-5595
Email: shinkutm@lincolnu.edu

 

Technology Division Faculty

Ahmad Meysami
Assistant Professor
Damel Hall 302
Phone: 573-681-5485
Email: meysamia@lincolnu.edu

 

Mathematics Division Faculty

Dr. Sukanya Basu
Assistant Professor
Damel Hall 218
Phone: 573-681-5484
Email: basus@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Christina Morian
Associate Professor
Damel Hall 212
Phone: 573-681-5183
Email: morianc@lincolnu.edu

Kaitlyn Holtmeyer
Instructor
Damel Hall 312
Phone: 573-681-5158
Email: schwartzek@lincolnu.edu

Matt Zeitz
Instructor
Damel Hall 114
Phone: 573-681-5179
Email: zeitzm@lincolnu.edu

 

Biology Division Faculty

Dr. Aimee Busalacki
Professor
Founders Hall 125
Phone: 573-681-5123
Email: busalackia@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Keesoo Lee
Professor
Founders Hall 203
Phone: 573-681-5994
Email: keesoo@lincolnu.edu

Cynthia Morin, M.S.
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 117
Phone: 573-681-5618
Email: morinc@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Michael Scott
Professor
Founders Hall 115
Phone: 573-681-5122
Email: scottm@lincolnu.edu

 

 

Chemistry Division Faculty

Dr. Manish K. Singh
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 237
Phone: 573-681-5127
Email: singhm@lincolnu.edu

 

Physics Division Faculty

Dr. Ajay Mishra
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 325
Phone: 573-681-5141
Email: mishraa@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Vianney Gimenez-Pinto
Assistant Professor
Founders Hall 239
Phone: 573-681-5113
Email: gimenez-pintov@lincolnu.edu

Dr. Sunder Balasubramanian
Professor
Founders Hall 328
Phone: 573-681-5138
Email: balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu