Cooperative Research Faculty and Staff

clement-akotsen-mensah.jpeg 
Dr. Clement Akotsen-Mensah

State Extension Specialist & Assistant Professor - Integrated Pest Management
214 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5634
Akotsen-MensahC@LincolnU.edu


Dr. Sougata Bardhan

Assistant Professor – Natural Resource Management
(573) 681-5249
Cooperative Research and Extension
306A Foster Hall
BardhanS@lincolnu.edu

lion-staff.png 
Marie Belfiore

Administrative Assistant
107 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5967
BelfioreM@LincolnU.edu

christopher-boeckmann.png
Christopher Boeckmann

Farm Manager
Lincoln University Farms
(573) 635-2063
BoeckmannC@LincolnU.edu

cindy-borgwordt.jpeg
Cindy Borgwordt

Research Specialist
124 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5973
BorgwordtC@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png
Marianne Dolan-Timpe

Research Technician II
324 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5395
Dolan-TimpeM@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 
Mr. Austen Dudenhoeffer

Research Technician I
307 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5155
DudenhoefferA2@LincolnU.edu

dr.-touria-eaton.png
Dr. Touria Eaton

State Extension Specialist and Assistant Professor - Horticulture
213 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5174
EatonT@LincolnU.edu

 
Tyler Edwards

Research Technician I
Carver Farm
(573) 635-2894
EdwardsJ@LincolnU.edu

jonathan-egilla.jpg
Dr. Jonathan N. Egilla

Assistant Professor of Horticulture
212 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5621
EgillaJ@LincolnU.edu

frieda-eivazi.jpg
Dr. Frieda Eivazi

Professor - Soil Science
103A Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5461
EivaziF@LincolnU.edu

majed-el-dweik.jpeg
Dr. Majed El-Dweik

Dean, College of Agriculture, Environmental & Human Sciences / Professor - Bioengineering
112 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5552
DweikM@LincolnU.edu

jessica-epple-farmer,-ph.d..jpeg 
Jessica Epple-Farmer, Ph. D.

Reproductive Physiologist &
Assistant Professor of Animal Science

108 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5184
EppleJ@lincolnu.edu

tatijana-fisher,-ph.d..jpeg
Tatijana Fisher, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor -
State Extension Poultry Specialist

111 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5524
FisherT@lincolnu.eduundefinedundefined

jimmie-garth.jpeg
Jimmie Garth

Research Technician II
315 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5282
GarthJ@LincolnU.edu

bin-hua.jpeg
Bin Hua

Lab Manager
B12 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5408
HuaB@LincolnU.edu

tusisa-hurisso.jpg 
Dr. Tunsisa Hurisso

Assistant Professor - Soil Science
312 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5047
HurissoT@lincolnu.edu

sean-zeiger,-ph.d..jpeg
Sean J. Zeiger, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor - Forest Hydrology and Watershed Mgmt.
308 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5592
zeigers@lincolnu.edu
ResearchGate Profile

guolu-zheng.jpg
Dr. Guolu Zheng

Principal Investigator/Professor Microbiology
211 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5964
ZhengG@LincolnU.edu

abua-ikem.jpg
Dr. Abua Ikem

Department Head - Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences & Professor of Analytical Chemistry
204 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5384
IkemA@LincolnU.edu

dr.-raquel-lourencon.jpeg 
Dr. Raquel Lourencon

Assistant Professor of Animal Science
107 Small Animal Research
(573) 681-5246
LourenconR@lincolnu.edu

doug-moeller.jpeg
Doug Moeller

Farm Technician
George Washington Carver Farm
(573) 681-5540
MoellerD@LincolnU.edu

julius-moody.jpg
Mr. Julius Moody

USDA 1890 Program Liaison and MANRRS Advisor
108 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5108
MoodyJ@LincolnU.edu

grato-ndunguru.jpeg
Grato Ndunguru

Research Technician II
124 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5973
NdunguruG@LincolnU.edu

isabelle-nyirakabibi.jpeg
Isabelle Nyirakabibi

Research Technician II
315 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5567
NyiraI@LincolnU.edu

jaimin-patel.jpeg 
Jaimin Patel, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor of Plant Pathology
307 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5212
PatelJ@lincolnu.edu

saflullah-pathan.jpg
Saflullah Pathan

Associate Professor of Crop Science
314 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5963
PathanS@LincolnU.edu

homero-salinas.jpeg 
Dr. Homero Salinas

State Extension and Research Specialist – Small Ruminant
110A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5169
Salinas-GonzalezH@LincolnU.edu

lion-staff.png 
Dr. Ye Su

Assistant Professor - Agribusiness
311 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5370
SuY@LincolnU.edu

samson-tesfaye.png
Dr. Samson Tesfaye

Professor - Geology and Remote Sensing
114 Foster Hall
(573) 681-5586
TesfayeS@LincolnU.edu

babu-valliyodan.jpg
Dr. Babu Valliyodan

Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology & Genomics
106 SARF
(573) 681-5533
ValliyodanB@LincolnU.edu

eric-walter.jpeg 
Eric Walters, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor - Molecular Biology and Genomics
110 SARF
(573) 681-5385
WaltersE@lincolnu.edu

james-wetzel.jpg
Dr. James Wetzel

Associate Professor - Aquaculture
Carver Farm Aquaculture Center
(573) 635-2894
WetzelJ@LincolnU.edu


TBD

Assistant Farm Manager - Organic Production
Alan T. Busby Agriculture Farm
(573) 635-2063
Email TBD

wessah-wollo.jpg
Dr. Wesseh Wollo

Professor - Agriculture Business
206 Foster Hall
(573) 681-6120
WolloW@LincolnU.edu

tumen-wuliji.jpg
Dr. Tumen Wuliji

Principal Investigator/Associate Professor Animal Science
109 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5377
WulijiT@LincolnU.edu

dr.-john-yang.jpeg
Dr. John Yang

Associate Director of Research/Professor
107-A Foster Hall
(573) 681-5383
YangJ@LincolnU.edu

qingo-roger-yang.jpg
Dr. Qingbo (Roger) Yang

Assistant Professor - Analytical Chemistry
111 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5036
yangq@lincolnu.edu
Google Scholar
rogerqbyang.net