Alumni Association  Area Contacts and Chapter Presidents

Atlanta, GA
Dr. Sherman Bonds '80 & '81
Chapter President
404.444.9530
bshermanbo@aol.com
Chicago, IL
Lionel Harris '69
Chapter President
312-543-3389
leharris716@aol.com
Cleveland, OH
Roscoe Rush '60
Chapter President
216.921.1691
rrr225@aol.com
 
Dallas, TX
TBA
Chaper President
903.592.7615
 danbrooks@suddenlink.net
Dayton/Cincinnati/Columbus, OH
Ryan Jackson '10
Chapter President
937.270.8993
Rjackson074@yahoo.com
Denver, CO
William Gray '73
Chapter President
303.699.6412
busterg4@comcast.net
Detroit, MI
Alicia Matthews Johnson '93
Chapter President
313.623.0525
aliciacj05@gmail.com
Kansas City, MO
Robert Coleman '65
Chapter President
816.768.1864
renaissance9303@gmail.com
 
Milwaukee, WI
Dianne Pratt '71
Chapter President
414.264.0644
mpratt44@yahoo.com 
 
Greater St. Louis, MO
Nell Cheatham '64
Chapter President
314.423.5563
gbc63@yahoo.com
Houston, TX
LaTanye Bruc
Chapter President
281.810.8477
latanyebruce@gmail.com
Indianapolis, IN
Darren Bost '89
Chapter President
317.625.1005
bost2228@comcast.net
Jefferson City, MO
Ruby Stewart '66
Chapter President
573.353.2678
ruby.stewart1964@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, NV
Jay "Butch" Powell '04
Area Contact
816.785.5576
jhpowell232@gmail.com
Los Angeles, CA
William (Bill) Hardy '60
Chapter President
323.296.9679
sylh79203@yahoo.com
 

Louisville, KY
Marshall Abstain '72
Area Contact
502.776.8281

914 South 45th St. 40211

(No Email)

Memphis, TN
Emma Adams '64
Chapter President
901.789.0627
jollydrive@bellsouth.net
 

Mexico, MO
 

Area Contact - NONE
 

Minneapolis, MN
Joseph Groves '86
Area Contact
952.956.4650
Joseph.Groves@mpls.k12.mn.us
New York, NY
Linda Helm '59
Chapter President
914.238.9710
LMHELMAKA@aol.com
Pittsburgh, PA

Area Contact - NONE
San Diego, CA
Irene Outlaw '62
Area Contact
858.693.1130
eyenoeucation@yahoo.com
Sedalia, MO

Area Contact - NONE
 

Southeast MO
Leother Branch '88
Chapter President
573.931.3188
Leother.Branch@mdc.mo.gov

South Florida
Zandra Rucker  '67
Chapter President
305.652.3745
zandra530@aol.com

 

 Tulsa, OK

Area Contact - NONE
 

Washington, DC
Shelvy Convert '85
Chapter President

719.331.9081
convertsl@yahoo.com
 

Charlotte, NC
Jaci Newsom '69
Area Contact
704.968.2733
jacicarol@me.com

Durham, NC
Kenneth Mitchell '91
Area Contact
877.416.7939
blueroux@me.com

 

San Francisco, CA
Herbert Kitchen '88
Chapter President

510.205.7188
hkitchen@peralta.edu

Jeanneth Johnson '98
LUAA President
216.291.9584

luaapresident18@gmail.com

president@lumoaa.org