lu-logo.png mizzou.png sare.png


NASA-Missouri Space Grant Consortium

North Central Region FSMA Training Center

National Science Foundation

University of Missouri – Extension


Touria Eaton, Ph.D.

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
State Extension Specialist Horticulture/Vegetables

213 Allen Hall, 900 Chestnut Street

Jefferson City, MO 65101-0029

Phone: (573) 681-5174



Londa Nwadike

Food Safety State Specialist

MU Extension in Jackson County - Kansas City

Phone (816) 482-5850 Fax: (816) 482-5880


Affiliated Institutes and Associates

Institute of Biological Engineering(IBE)

Nano Science Technology Institute(NSTI)

Missouri Biotechnology Association (MOBIO)

Academic Collaborators

Dr.Sheila Grant, University of Missouri

Dr.Shubra Gangopadhyay, University of Missouri

Dr. Mark Milanick, University of Missouri

Dr. Mahmoud Almasri, University of Missouri

Dr. Nasar Aziz, University of Missouri

Industrial Connections

Alkai Consulting


Educational Collaborators

Helias High School- Jefferson City, Missouri