Staff

Name and Title

Phone/Fax

Email

Location

Residential Life Administrative Staff

 

Mr. Carlos Graham Director of Residential Life

573-681-5971

Fax 573-681-5479

grahamc@lincolnu.edu

 925 E. Atchison Court

Ms. Chris Haviland Administrative Assistant

573-681-5478

 

havilandc@lincolnu.edu

 925 E. Atchison Court

 

Dawson Hall  Staff

 

Mr. Hans Overton Resident Director

573-681-5708

overtonh@lincolnu.edu

Dawson Hall

Ms. Phyllis Williams     

Desk Manager

573-681-5708

williamsp@lincolnu.edu

Dawson Hall

 

Sherman D. Scruggs Staff

 

 

573-681-5700

 

Sherman D. Scruggs Hall

Mrs. Jeanie Luttrell         

Desk Manager

573-681-5700

luttrellj@lincolnu.edu

Sherman D. Scruggs Hall

 

Tull Hall Staff

 

Ms. Linda Wright Resident Director

573-681-5706

 wrightl@lincolnu.edu

 

Tull Hall

Ms. Bev Scott

Desk Manager

573-681-5706

scottb@lincolnu.edu

Tull Hall

 

Bennett, Hoard and Yates Hall Staff

 

Vacant

Resident Director

573-681-5703

 

Bennett,  Hoard and Yates Hall

Mrs. Pamela Martin          

Desk Manager

573-681-5703

martinp@lincolnu.edu

Bennett,  Hoard and Yates Hall

 

Anthony Hall Staff

 

Mr. Montrice O'Neal

Resident Director

573-681-5707

onealm@lincolnu.edu
 

Anthony Hall

Mrs. Sally Brown

Desk Manager

573-681-5707

browns@lincolnu.edu

Anthony Hall

 

Page last updated 04/09/12 at 10:35 AM CST