Alumni

Alumni Association  Area Contacts and Chapter Presidents

Atlanta, GA
Jerrold Brantley '77
Chapter President
404.289.9648
libjdb@emory.edu
Chicago, IL
David Trice '86
Chapter President
708-534-3604
email@chicagolincolnite.com
Cleveland, OH
Roscoe Rush '60
Chapter President
216.921.1691
rrr225@aol.com
 
Dallas, TX
Dan Brooks '52
Chaper President
903.592.7615
 danbrooks@suddenlink.net
Dayton/Cincinnati/Columbus, OH
Christopher Welch '88
Chapter President
937.279.026
Christopher.Welch@sinclair.edu
Denver, CO
William I Gray '73
Chapter President
303.699.6412
busterg4@comcast.net
Detroit, MI
Benjamin Clarke '66
Chapter President
248.356.1583
clarkeblc@yahoo.com
Kansas City, MO
Robert Coleman '65
Chapter President
816-356-1460
corvettez062001@att.net
 
Milwaukee, WI
Dianne Pratt '71
Chapter President
414.264.0644
mpratt44@yahoo.com 
 
St. Louis, MO
Robin R. Carey '84
Chapter President
618.271.8272
ashdst_3@yahoo.com
Houston, TX
LaJoyce Lawton '72
Chapter President
210-218-4722
rev@lawtoninternational.com
Indianapolis, IN
Darren Bost '89
Chapter President
317.894.9224
bost2228@comcast.net
Jefferson City, MO
Ruby Stewart '66
Chapter President
573-635-3610
ruby.stewart1964@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, NV
Howard Fisher '49
Area Contact
703.363.4281
howfisher1949@aol.com
Los Angeles, CA
William (Bill) Hardy '60
Chapter President
323.296.9679
sylh79203@yahoo.com
 
Louisville, KY
Marshall Abstain '72
Area Contact
502.776.8281
Memphis, TN
Cassandra R. Turner '76
Chapter President
901.572.0376
drcrsturner@gmail.com
 
Mexico, MO
Charles Fry III '63
Area Contact
573.581.5234
Minneapolis, MN
Joseph Groves '86
Area Contact
952.956.4650
Joseph.Groves@mpls.k12.mn.us
New York, NY
Linda Helm '59
Chapter President
914.238.9710
LMHELMAKA@aol.com
Pittsburgh, PA
Joseph 'Reg' Thomas '69
Area Contact
412.661.1436
jab6jam@aol.com
San Diego, CA
Irene Outlaw '62
Area Contact
858.693.1130
eyenoeucation@yahoo.com
Sedalia, MO
Carla Halane '85
Area Contact
660.827.5692
alihalane55@hotmail.com
Southeast MO
Leother Branch
Chapter President
314-471-5737
Leother.Branch@mdc.mo.gov

South Florida
Zandra Rucker  '67
Chapter President
305.652.3745
zandra530@aol.com

 

 Tulsa, OK
Eugene Hooks '59
Area Contact
918.587.3886
Washington, DC
Mary Rogers '91
Chapter President
ludcpresident@gmail.com