Faculty and Staff Department Directory

 Afrasiabi, Zahra
Assoc. Professor of Chemistry
(573) 681-5131
252 FH
AfrasiabiZ@LincolnU.edu
 Balasubramanian, Sunder
Assoc. Professor of Physics
(573) 681-5138
328 FH
BalasubramanianS@LincolnU.edu
 Benne, Jennifer
Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5125
131 FH
BenneJ@LincolnU.edu
 Borgwald, James
Professor of Physics
(573) 681-5141
325 FH
BorgwaJ@LincolnU.edu
 Lee, Keesoo
Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5994
203 FH
LeeK@LincolnU.edu
 Brown, Barbara
Secretary II
(573) 681-5120
131 FH
BrownB@LincolnU.edu
 Morin, Cynthia
Asst. Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5618
117 FH
MorinC@LincolnU.edu
 Ramos, Leilani
Assoc. Professor of Chemistry
(573) 681- 5130
237 FH
RamosL@LincolnU.edu
 Scott, Michael
Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5122
127 FH
ScottM@LincolnU.edu
 Stephan, Kirsten
Asst. Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5116
117 FH
StephanK@LincolnU.edu
 Wurst, Aimee
Assoc. Professor of Biology
(573) 681-5123
125 FH
WurstA@LincolnU.edu