Contact Inman E. Page Library

Phone Directory

Information Desk
681-5512
Circulation Area
681-5504
Ethnic/Archives
681-5514
Media Center
681-5260

 

Mailing Address

Inman E. Page Library
Lincoln University
712 Lee Drive
Jefferson City, MO65101

Please address mail to
the department or person


Name

Title

Department

Office

Phone

Email

Said Sewell

Lincoln University
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost

Administration  ♦ 
Academics

Young Hall

573-681-5074

sewells@lincolnu.edu

Rinalda Farrar

Director of 
Library Services

Administration

Page Library

573-681-5528

farrarr@lincolnu.edu

Tina Chaney

Administrative Assistant to 
Director of
Library Services

Administration

Library Room 219

573-681-5518

Chaneyc@lincolnu.edu

kYmberly Keeton

Academic Librarian;
Assistant Professor
Information Literacy Coordinator
and Reference Services

Reference

Circulation

Library Room 223

573-681-5513

Keetonk@lincolnu.edu

Haiying Qian

Academic Librarian; Assistant Professor;
Institutional Repository Coordinator 

Reference

Circulation

Library Room
223
573-681-5505 QianH@lincolnu.edu

Alana Richmond

Night Manager

Reference

Circulation

Library Room 223

573-681-5504

alana.richmond991@my.lincolnu.edu

Mark Schleer

University Archivist
Instructor of Library Science

Archives

Library Room 315

573-681-5510

schleerm@lincolnu.edu

Ithaca Bryant

Assistant to the Archivist

Archives

Library Room 314

573-681-5514

bryanti@lincolnu.edu

Katrina Blau

Media Center and Emerging Technologies Coordinator
Instructor of Library Science

Elizabeth Briscoe Wilson Technology Center

Library Room 114

573-681-5934

blauk@lincolnu.edu

Benecia Williams

Media Assistant

Elizabeth Briscoe Wilson Technology Center

Library Room 116

573-681-5503

williamsb2@lincolnu.edu

Ethan Cordray

Access Services Librarian
Instructor of Library Science

Technical Services

Library Room 227

573-681-5507

cordraye@lincolnu.edu