Contact Inman E. Page Library


Phone Directory

Information Desk
681-5512
Circulation Area
681-5504
Ethnic/Archives
681-5514
Media Center
681-5260

Mailing Address

Inman E. Page Library
Lincoln University
712 Lee Drive
Jefferson City, MO65101

Please address mail to
the department or person

Name

Title

Department

Office

Phone

Email

Said Sewell

Lincoln University
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Provost

Administration

Young Hall

573-681-5074

sewells@lincolnu.edu

Rinalda Farrar

Interim Library Director; Coordinator Information Commons and First Year Experience Librarian
Assistant Professor

Administration

Library Room 229

573-681-5528

farrarr@lincolnu.edu

Davion Thomas

Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian

Administration

Library Room 219

573-681-5502

Thomasd@lincolnu.edu

kYmberly Keeton

Academic Librarian
Assistant Professor
Information Literacy
and Reference Services

Reference
---
Circulation

Library Room 223

573-681-5513

Keetonk@lincolnu.edu

Daniel Reeder

Night Manager

Reference
----
Circulation

Library Room 223

573-681-5504

Reederd@lincolnu.edu

Jordan Rustemeyer

Reference Librarian
Assistant Professor

Reference
----
Circulation

Library Room 223

573-681-5512

RustemeyerM@lincolnu.edu

Mark Schleer

Archivist
Assistant Professor

Archives

Library Room 315

573-681-5510

schleerm@lincolnu.edu

Ithaca Bryant

Library Assistant 2

Archives

Library Room 314

573-681-5514

bryanti@lincolnu.edu

Katrina Blau

Media Center and Emerging Technologies Coordinator
Assistant Professor

Media Center

Library Room 114

573-681-5934

blauk@lincolnu.edu

Benecia Williams

Media Assistant 2

Media Center

Library Room 116

573-681-5503

williamsb2@lincolnu.edu

Ethan Cordray

Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor

Technical Services

Library Room 227

573-681-5507

cordraye@lincolnu.edu