Web Content Display Web Content Display
Minimize

Music Faculty

 

NameTitleAreaOfficeEmail
Michelle Gamblin-GreenAssistant ProfessorDirector of Choirs5 FACGamblin-GreenM@linclonu.edu
Marta (Meg) Gray Professor Keyboard, Music Theory 118 FAC GrayM@lincolnu.edu
Rhonda Harper Assistant Professor Director of Bands, Trumpet106 MIH HarperR@lincolnu.edu 
Michael Johnson Assistant Professor Asst. Dir. of Bands, Music Ed., Tuba 104 MIH JohnsonM@lincolnu.edu 
Ruth RobertsonProfessorVocal Pedagogy117 FACRobertso@lincolnu.edu
Derek T. Smith Assistant Professor Woodwinds, Music History 111 FAC Smithd1@lincolnu.edu 
Phil Wood Adjunct Instructor Euphonium, Trombone, French Horn 107 MIH  
Pete Zambito Assistant Professor Percussion Instructor 105 MIH ZambitoP@linclonu.edu 
ADMINISTRATION     
Don Govang Assistant Professor Department Chair9 FAC GovangD@lincolnu.edu 
Barb Melloway Staff Secretary8 FAC MellowayB@lincolnu.edu