Social


 and

 Behavioral

 Sciences

 Faculty

  Dr. Walter "Cal" Johnson, Jr., Associate Professor of Psychology and Department Chair
  B.A., Southwestern University at Georgetown, TX;  M.A. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-5140
  johnsonw@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 315
 

  Dr. Mara Aruguete, Professor of Psychology
  B.A., University of Arizona;  M.A. & Ph.D., University of California-Davis
  (573) 681-6191
  aruguetem@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 221


  Dr. Abdoulaye Bah, Professor of Criminal Justice and Sociology 
  B.A. & M.A., Polytechnic Institute, Conakrey, Guinea;  M.S. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-5227
  baha@lincolnu.edu 
  Founders Hall 319 


  Dr. Kurt DeBord, Professor of Psychology 
  B.A., Ball State University;  M.A. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia 
  (573) 681-5139 
  debordk@lincolnu.edu 
  Founders Hall 327
  

  Dr. Larry Ross, Professor of Anthropology and Sociology
  B.A., Case Western Reserve University;  M.A. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-6193
  rossl@lincolnu.edu 
  Founders Hall 206 


  Joylean Sampson, Professor of Sociology and Social Work 
  B.A., Tennessee State University;  M.S.W., University of Pittsburgh
  (573) 681-5152 
  sampsonj@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 312 


  Dr. Gary Homann, Associate Professor of Psychology
  B.A., Purdue University;  M.A., Northern Arizona University;  Ph.D., University of Wyoming
  (573) 681-5151
  homanng@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 326

 

  Dr. Javonna Greene, Assistant Professor of Sociology 
  B.S., John Jay College;  M.S. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-5229 
  greenej@lincolnu.edu 
  Founders Hall 014 


  Eugene Matthews, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 
  B.S., Upper Iowa University;  M.A., Ph.D. Candidate, Webster University
  (573) 681-5149
  matthewse@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 314 


  Terry Moore, Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice 
  B.S., Lincoln University;  M.P.A., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-5228
  mooret@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 316 


  Nicole Saltzman, Assistant Professor of Social Work
  B.S.W., William Woods University;  M.S.W., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-5238
  saltzmann@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 012
 

Deborah Word, Assistant Professor of Social Work
  B.S. College of the Ozarks;  M.S.W., University of Missouri-Columbia 
  (573) 681-5145 
  wordd@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 015 

 

  Dr. Rodica Ghinescu, Associate Professor of Psychology 
  B.A. & M.A., University of Babes-Bolyai, Romania;  M.A. & Ph.D., University of Missouri-Columbia
  (573) 681-6192
  ghinescur@lincolnu.edu
  Founders Hall 220