Faculty and Staff Directory

 

Department Chair:
Dr. Cynthia Chapel, Ed.D
Professor 
Education
chapelc@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5250
MLK 438 
 
 
 
Dr. Glenn Brown, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Educational Leadership
Graduate Assessment Coordinator
browng@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5212
MLK 403
 
Dr. Kimberly Connor, Psy.D.
Associate Professor 
School Guidance and Counseling 
connork@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5258
MLK 406

Dr. Dick Dalton, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Health and Wellness
daltond@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5335
JH 214A
http://w3.lincolnu.edu/~ddalton

Dr. Allison Gohring, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Special Education
gohringa@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5251
MLK 40
7

 Dr. Avila Hendricks, Ph.D.
Professor
Early Childhood Education
hendricksa@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5218
MLK 408 
 
Dr. Cheryl Hibbett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Special Education
Assessment Coordinator
hibbettc@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5226
MLK 437
 
Dr. Jordan Jay, Ph.D.
Professor 
Education
jayj@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5211
MLK 439
Dr. James Kern, Ph.D.
Professor
Education Administration and Education Leadership
Certification Officer
kernj@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5330
Jason Hall 214
 
Dr. Anita Lael, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Literacy Education
(573) 681-5214
laela@lincolnu.edu
MLK 440
Ms. Kelly Potterton
Assistant Professor
Elementary Education
(573) 681-5254
MLK 441
 
Dr. Gouranga Saha, Ph.D.
Professor 
Science Education
sahag@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5215
MLK 404
 
Mr. Sam Schnieders
Associate Professor 
Instructional Technology
schnies@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5201
MLK 435
Dr. Rhonda Wood, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Guidance & Counseling Education (Agency)
woodr@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5252
MLK 436
 
 

 Staff:

 

Mrs. Mary Ann Davenport
Secretary
davenportm@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5250
MLK 452

Mr. Ben Wood
Database Manager
woodb@lincolnu.edu
(573)681-5379
MLK 452A