Faculty & Staff


Ogugua Anunoby  Ph.D.

Professor of Business and Finance

Office: STH 104

Phone: 573-681-6084

anunobyo@lincolnu.edu

 

David Bouras  Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics

Office: STH 113

Phone: 573-681-6083

bourasd@lincolnu.edu

 

 

 Eric Burgess Ph.D.

Department Head

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: STH 210

Phone: 573-681-5609

burgesse@lincolnu.edu

 

Manzoor Chowdhury Ph.D

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Office: STH 115

Phone: 573-681-6077

chowdhurym@lincolnu.edu

 

Felix M. Edoho Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Office:  SC 112

Phone:  573-681-5911

edohof@lincolnu.edu 

 


Troy Frank D.Mgt.

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office:  STH 111

Phone:  573-681-6082

frankt@lincolnu.edu

 

Lois Heldenbrand Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Office: STH 209

Phone: 573-681-6081

heldenbrandl@lincolnu.edu

 

(NOT PICTURED)

Marilyn Headrick  J.D./LL.M (Tax)/ C.P.A./CFP

Professor of Accounting

Office: STH 112

Phone: 573-681-6089

headrick@lincolnu.edu

 

Roberto Ike  Ph.D.

Professor of Business Administration

Office: STH 113

Phone: 573-681-6076

iker@lincolnu.edu  

 


 James Logan  M.B.A.

Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: STH 105

Phone: 573-681-6088

loganj@lincolnu.edu

 

Janet Melloway M.B.A

Assistant Professor of Business Education

Office: STH 110

Phone: 573-681-6079

mellowayj@lincolnu.edu

 

(NOT PICTURED)

Debbie Rankin  M.S. C.P.A.

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: STH 114

Phone: 573-681-6086

rankind@lincolnu.edu                                                                                                                                              

 

 (NOT PICTURED)

Tyrone Westergaard  M.B.A

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Office: STH 106

Phone: 573-681-6078

westergaardt@lincolnu.edu

 

Tiffany Schulte 

Department Secretary

Office:STH 101

Phone: 573-681-5487

schultet@lincolnu.edu