Home of the Blue Tigers

Lincoln University

 

 

 

 

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Emmanuel AjuzieDr. Emmanuel Ajuzie

State Extension Specialist - Agricultural Economics
219 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5635
AjuzieE@LincolnU.edu

Hamisi AlluteMr. Hamisi Allute

Technical Support Specialist
222 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5556
AlluteH@LincolnU.edu

Felecia AndersonMs. Felecia Anderson

Regional Educator - Southeast Missouri
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
AndersonF@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Adrian AndreiDr. Adrian Andrei

Assistant Professor - Wildlife Science
120 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5451
AndreiA@LincolnU.edu

 Byron Ashford avatarMr. Byron Ashford

Program Assistant - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106
(816)841-3959
AshfordB@LincolnU.edu

Reneesha R. Auboug avatarMs. Reneesha R. Auboug

Farm Outreach Worker
St. Charles/Lincoln Counties
(314) 838-4088
AubougR@LincolnU.edu

Gina Avery avatarMs. Gina Avery

Secretary II
111 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5524
AveryG@LincolnU.edu

 W. Sue Bartelette, Native Plants Program TechnicianMs. W. Sue Bartelette

Landscape Designer Native Plants Program
302 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5581
BarteletteW@LincolnU.edu

Natalie Benjamin avatarMs. Natalie Benjamin

Program Assistant
302 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5581
BenjaminN@LincolnU.edu

Christopher BoeckmannMr. Christopher Boeckmann

Organic Production Manager - Alan T. Busby Farm
5124 Goller Road
(573) 635-2063, cell (573) 619-2914
BoeckmannC@LincolnU.edu

 Mr. Phillip Boydston

Farm Outreach Worker
Johnson and Cass Counties
(816) 726-7720
BoydstonP@LincolnU.edu

Ernest BradleyMr. Ernest Bradley

Program Assistant - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-2420
BradleyE@LincolnU.edu

Felicia BurkesMs. Felecia Burkes

Secretary II
101 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5543
BurkesF@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Charlotte Clifford-RathertDr. Charlotte Clifford-Rathert

State Extension Specialist - Small Ruminants
107 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5169
Clifford-RathertC@LincolnU.edu

Shauneille ConnerMs. Shauneille Conner

Community Outreach Worker - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 558-4217
ConnerS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Jennifer DavisMs. Jennifer Davis

Nutrition Associate - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 558-4213
DavisJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Karen DavisMs. Karen Davis

Regional Horticulturist - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive - St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-3137
DavisK@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Rosie DavisMs. Rosie Davis

Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
201 North Stoddard Street, Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
DavisR@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Cindy DeOrnellisMs. Cindy DeOrnellis

Integrated Farm Systems/Organic Specialist
Alan T. Busby Research Farm, 5124 Goller Road
(573) 635-2063, cell (573) 291-0591
DeOrnellisC@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Patrice DollarMs. Patrice Dollar

Regional Coordinator - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
DollarP@LincolnU.edu

 Ms. Pamela Donner

Media Center Coordinator
301A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5554
DonnerPJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Shirley DowningMs. Shirley Downing

Secretary II
102 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5168
DowningS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Miranda DuschackMs. Miranda Duschack

Small Farm Specialist - East Central
St. Louis County, MO
(314) 604-3403
DuschackM@LincolnU.edu

 Dr. Touria Eaton - State Extension Specialist - HorticultureDr. Touria Eaton

State Extension Specialist - Horticulture
213 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5174
EatonT@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Audrey EmanuelMs. Audrey Emanuel

EFNEP Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
EmanuelA@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Andrew ErbMr. Andrew Erb

Video Conference Technician - Media Center
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5579
ErbA@LincolnU.edu

Randy Garrett AvatarMr. Randy Garrett

Farm Outreach Worker - Southwest Region
11711 Lawrence 2130, Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
(417) 850-9391
GarrettS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Karen GalbreathMs. Karen Galbreath

Community Liaison/Administrative Assistant
103 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5375
GalbreaK@LincolnU.edu

Vicki GerlingMs. Vicki Gerling

Secretary II
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5557
GerlingV@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Kandice GoodmanMs. Kandice Goodman

Administrative Asst. - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
GoodmanK@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Marion HalimMs. Marion Halim

Regional Coordinator - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3959
HalimM@LincolnU.edu

Jeffrey D. Hargrove avatarMr. Jeffrey D. Hargrove

Extension Technician - Community Garden Manager
103 Dickinson
(573) 681-5385
HargroveJ@LincolnU.edu

 Adrian Hendricks IIMr. Adrian Hendricks II

Regional Educator - Youth Development
304 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5523
HendricksA3@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Charles "Chuck" HicksMr. Charles "Chuck" Hicks

State Extension Specialist - Aquaculture
George Washington Carver Farm, 3804 Bald Hill Road
(573) 681-5386
HicksC@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Kenneth HollowellMr. Kenneth Hollowell

Community Outreach Worker - Southeast Missouri
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
HollowellK@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Maggie HopperMs. Maggie Hopper

Farmers' Market and Commercial Kitchen Manager
120 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5493
HopperM@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Adrienne HunterMs. Adrienne Hunter

Regional Educator - Southeast Missouri
1809 Compress Road, POB 164, Caruthersville MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
HunterA@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Janet "Jane" HurstMs. Janet Hurst

Farm Outreach Worker - East Central
Franklin/Warren Counties, MO
(660) 216-1749
HurstJ@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Arthur Jackson, Jr.Mr. Arthur Jackson, Jr.

Outreach Worker - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3968
JacksonA@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Susan JasterMs. Susan Jaster

Farm Outreach Worker - West Central
Lafayette/Ray Counties
(816) 589-4725
JasterS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Deborah JenkinsMs. Deborah Jenkins

Research Assistant I - PJCCMHA
105 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5607
JenkinsG@LincolnU.edu

Dr Hwei-Yiing JohnsonDr. Hwei-Yiing Johnson

State Extension Specialist
220 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5533
JohnsonH@LincolnU.edu

Dawn Jordan avatarMs. Dawn Jordan

Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
1809 Compress Road, POB 164, Caruthersville MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
.

Mr. Dave KieslingMr. David Kiesling

Special Projects Coordinator
302 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5357
KieslingD@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Stephen KirkMr. Steven Kirk

Commercial Vegetable Program Field Supervisor
302D Allen Hall
(573) 681-5521
KirkS@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Matthew Kronz avatarMr. Matthew Kronz

Program Assistant II - Southeast Missouri
1809 Compress Road, POB 164, Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 778-7423
KronzM@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Laveta LockridgeMs. Laveta Lockridge

EFNEP Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
1809 Compress Road, POB 164, Caruthersville, MO 63830
(573) 333-5567
LockridgeL@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Fran Long avatarMs. Fran Long

Nutrition Assoc. - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 558-4215
LongF@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Roshan Manandhar

Post-Doctoral Fellow - IPM
302 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5950
ManandharR@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Jeremia MarkwayMr. Jeremia Markway

George Washington Carver Farm Manager
3804 Bald Hill Road
(573) 681-5540
MarkwayJ@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Darrell MartinMr. Darrell Martin

Research Associate I
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
MartinD@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Yvonne MatthewsMs. Yvonne Matthews

Interim Associate Administrator and State Extension Specialist
103A Allen Hall
(573) 681-5375
MatthewY@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Sherry MaxwellMs. Sherry Maxwell

Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
899 Whitfield Avenue, POB 150, Lilbourn, MO 63862
(573) 688-2840
MaxwellS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Loretta Merriweather avatarMs. Loretta Merriweather

Administrative Assistant
112 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5109
MerriweatherL@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Zelalem MershaDr. Zelalem Mersha

State Extension Specialist - Plant Pathology
214 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5634
MershaZ@LincolnU.edu

 David Middleton AvatarMr. David Middleton

Farm Outreach Worker - Southwest Region
Greene and Lawrence Counties, MO
(417) 466-8056
MiddletonD@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Julius MoodyMr. Julius Moody

USDA 1890 Program Liaison and MANRRS Advisor
108 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-5108
MoodyJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Marla MooreMs. Marla Moore

Regional Educator - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915
MooreM@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Nadia Navarrete-TindallDr. Nadia Navarrete-Tindall

State Extension Specialist - Native Plants
306 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5392
Navarrete-TindallN@LincolnU.edu

Grato NdunguruMr. Grato Ndunguru

Research Technician I IPM
121 Small Animal Research Facility
(573) 681-5901
NdunguruG@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Katherine NixonMs. Katherine Nixon

Small Farm Specialist - West Central
Jackson County, MO
(816) 809-5074
NixonK@LincolnU.edu

 Ms. Martha O'Connor

Plant Pathology Technician
Allen Hall
(573) 849-5633
OConnorM@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Kamalendu "KB" PaulDr. Kamalendu Paul

State Extension Specialist - Small Farms
109 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5584
PaulK@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Jodie PenningtonDr. Jodie Pennington

Regional Educator -  Small Ruminants
18728 Hwy 595, Neosho, MO 64850
(417) 455-9500
PenningtonJ@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Jim PierceMr. Jim Pierce

Farm Outreach Worker - West Central
Platte/Clay Counties, MO
(660) 232-1096
PierceJ@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Gregory PiersonMr. Gregory Pierson

Research Engineer Robotics Program Coordinator
218 Founders Hall
(573) 681-5464
PiersonG@LincolnU.edu

Dr. Jaime PineroDr. Jaime C. Piñero

State Extension Specialist - Integrated Pest Management
212 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5522
PineroJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Joyce RainwaterMs. Joyce Rainwater

Farm Outreach Worker - East Central
Jefferson/Washington Counties, MO
(314) 800-4076
RainwaterJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Tiara Riggs-ButlerMs. Tiara Riggs-Butler

Secretary II
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston MO 63801
(573) 471-3059
Riggs-ButlerT@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Brenda Robinson-EcholsMs. Brenda Robinson-Echols

Regional Coordinator - Southeast Missouri
201 North Stoddard, Sikeston MO
(573) 471-3059
RobinsonB@LincolnU.edu

 Brandon Ross avatarMr. Brandon Ross

Area Educator - St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive, St. Louis, MO 63137
(314) 867-4915 x126
RossB@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Michael SchulteMr. Michael Schulte

Extension Technician I
110 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5544
SchulteM@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Joanne SmithMs. Joanne Smith

EFNEP Program Assistant - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3963
SmithJ@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Tamela StrayhornMs. Tamela Strayhorn

Program Assistant - Southeast Missouri
899 Whitfield Avenue, POB 150, Lilbourn, MO 63862
(573) 688-2420
StrayhornT@LincolnU.edu

 Tyrone Sykes avatarMr. Tyrone Sykes

Program Assistant - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3959
SykesT@LincolnU.edu

Yuki TeramotoMr. Yuki Teramoto

Multi-media Specialist
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5549
TeramotoY@LincolnU.edu

Ms. sandy Wells avatarMs. Sandra "Sandy" Wells

Fiscal Affairs Specialist
109 Bennett Hall
(573) 681-6199
WellsS@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Bene WilliamsMs. Bené Williams

Web Designer - Media Center
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5558
WilliamsB3@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Cherilyn WilliamsMs. Cherilyn Williams

Graphic Designer - Media Center
301 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5587
WilliamsC@LincolnU.edu

 Gail WilliamsMs. Gail Williams

Secretary II
115 Lorenzo J. Greene Hall
(573) 681-5542
WilliamsG@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Jacob WilsonMr. Jacob Wilson

IPM Extension Technician I
302C Allen Hall
(573) 681-5591
WilsonJ@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Keverick WilsonMr. Keverick Wilson

Area Educator - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3961
WilsonK@LincolnU.edu

Ms. Tina WurthMs. Tina Wurth

Regional Educator - Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 841-3960
WurthT@LincolnU.edu

Mr. Micheal WashingtonMr. Michael Washington

Abstinence Education Grant/Intergenerational Programs Coordinator
105 Allen Hall
(573) 681-5541
WashingtonJ@LincolnU.edu

 

Jefferson City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
900 Chestnut Street
Allen Hall
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone: (573) 681-5543
Fax: (573) 681-5546

Jefferson City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Research
900 Chestnut Street
Foster Hall
Jefferson City, MO
Phone: (573) 681-5380
Fax: (573) 681-5955

Caruthersville, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
18th and Compress Road
Caruthersville, MO 63830
Phone: (573) 333-5309
.

Kansas City, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Kansas City Urban Impact Center
1028 Paseo Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 841-3958
Fax: (816) 421-4113

Lilbourn, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
899 Whitfield Road
Lilbourn, MO 63862
Phone: (573) 688-2824
Fax: (573) 688-2834

Sikeston, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
Outreach Center
201 North Stoddard
Sikeston, MO 63801
Phone: (573) 471-3059
Fax: (573) 471-3475

St. Louis, MO

Lincoln University Cooperative Extension
St. Louis Urban Impact Center
9041 Riverview Drive
St. Louis, MO 63137
Phone: (314) 867-4915
Fax: (314) 867-5029