Cooperative Research title

Faculty and Staff in Aquaculture

 

Faculty:

     

Charles E. Hicks

 

Dr. Thomas Omara-Alwala

 

Dr. James Wetzel

 

Charles Hicks

 

Thomas Omara-Alwala

 

James Wetzel

 

 Assistant Professor/
Principal Investigator
hicksc@lincolnu.edu
Carver Farm
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 681-5540

 

 Professor/
Principal Investigator
omarat@lincolnu.edu
206 Founders Hall
Lincoln University,
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 681-5121

 

Assistant Professor/
Principal Investigator
wetzel@lincolnu.edu
Busby Farm   
Lincoln University,
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 635-2894

 
      

Staff:

     

Cindy Borgwordt

 

 

 

Greg Dudenhoeffer

 

Cindy Borgwordt

   

Greg Dudenhoeffer

 

 Aquaculture Fish Specialist
borgwordtc@lincolnu.edu
SARF
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 681-5452

   

 Research Technician II
dudenhoefferg@lincolnu.edu
240 Founders Hall
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 681-5124

 
      

Russell Gerlach

   

Tyler Edwards, Research Technician l

 

Russell Gerlach

   

Tyler Edwards

 

Aquaculture Specialist
gerlachr@lincolnu.edu
Carver Farm
Lincoln University,
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 681-5540

   

Research Technician I
edwardsn@lincolnu.edu
Busby Farm
Lincoln University
Jefferson City, MO
(573) 635-2894