Office of University Advancement Staff
(Advancement/Foundation, Alumni Affairs, University Relations) 

Advancement/Foundation

Willie Jude

Special Asst. for Fundraising

 Executive Director of Lincoln University Foundation  

judew@lincolnu.edu

Martha Kremer

Administrative Assistant II

Kremerm@lincolnu.edu

Karen Hoelscher

 Fiscal Specialist

hoelscherk@lincolnu.edu

Constance Bearnes

Communications Coordinator

bearnesc@lincolnu.edu

Christopher Jones

Development Coordinator

jonesc2@lincolnu.edu 

Laura Bennett-Smith

Association Director of Development 

bennett-smithl@lincolnu.edu

 

Alumni Affairs

Sylvia Wilson

Director, Alumni Affairs

wilsons@lincolnu.edu

 

Sandra Griffin

Projects Specialist, Alumni Affairs

griffins@lincolnu.edu

 

University Relations 

Misty Young

Director, University Relations

youngm@lincolnu.edu

Latosha Brackett

Administrative Assistant

brackettl@lincolnu.edu